Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
31May
Mid Week Service
Wed May 31 @ 7:00PM
04Jun
Sunday School
Sun Jun 04 @ 9:30AM
04Jun
Morning Worship Service
Sun Jun 04 @10:30AM
04Jun
Evening Worship Service
Sun Jun 04 @ 6:00PM
07Jun
Mid Week Service
Wed Jun 07 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


It All Comes Down To Prayer
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Call To Return
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Can You Give Me A Push
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Labor Day
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

 
Resident Evil
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Message Info:   Saving Faith   |  Pastor Ron Meador

 
Saving Faith
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Message Info:   Saving Faith   |  Pastor Ron Meador

Wisdom
Sunday, 16 August 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Proverbs 1

Desperate Times Demand Desperate Measures
Sunday, 30 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Are You Grateful For?
Sunday, 23 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Least Talked about Beatitude
Sunday, 16 November 2014
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745