Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
27Sep
Mid Week Service
Wed Sep 27 @ 7:00PM
01Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 01 @ 9:30AM
01Oct
Morning Worship Service
Sun Oct 01 @10:30AM
01Oct
Evening Worship Service
Sun Oct 01 @ 6:00PM
04Oct
Mid Week Service
Wed Oct 04 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Necessities of Prayer Pt. 2 (Boldness)
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Tale of Two Men
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Necessities of Prayer Pt.1 (FAITH)
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Reconstruction
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meadow

It All Comes Down To Prayer
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Call To Return
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Can You Give Me A Push
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Labor Day
Sunday, 06 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

 
Resident Evil
Sunday, 30 August 2015
Message Info:   Saving Faith   |  Pastor Ron Meador

 
Saving Faith
Sunday, 23 August 2015
Message Info:   Saving Faith   |  Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745