Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
26Nov
Sunday School
Sun Nov 26 @ 9:30AM
26Nov
Morning Worship Service
Sun Nov 26 @10:30AM
26Nov
Connect Groups
Sun Nov 26 @ 6:00PM
29Nov
Mid Week Service
Wed Nov 29 @ 7:00PM
03Dec
Sunday School
Sun Dec 03 @ 9:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Surrounded By God
Sunday, 03 September 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Creating A Culture of God's Presence
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Description:  Our goal now is to carry Heaven's atmosphere in our lives and in our churches so that we see the atmosphere produce a CLIMATE, and ultimately, CREATE A CULTURE of the SUSTAINED PRESENCE OF GOD.

God is Love
Sunday, 06 August 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Malachi's Paradox: The Day of Sadness & Gladness in the Last Days
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador


The Epicenter of God's Presence
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Religion is Empty Without the Presence of the Lord
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Making America Great Again
Sunday, 02 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Sower, Seed, and the Soil
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Feast of Pentecost
Sunday, 04 June 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The High Cost of Freedom
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745