Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
27Sep
Mid Week Service
Wed Sep 27 @ 7:00PM
01Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 01 @ 9:30AM
01Oct
Morning Worship Service
Sun Oct 01 @10:30AM
01Oct
Evening Worship Service
Sun Oct 01 @ 6:00PM
04Oct
Mid Week Service
Wed Oct 04 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Sower, Seed, and the Soil
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Feast of Pentecost
Sunday, 04 June 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The High Cost of Freedom
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

 
One More Thing Before You Go
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Super Moms
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Matthew 15:21-28
Description:  Mothers have the toughest job on the planet. See how one mother demonstrates the true heart of a mother by caring, discerning, helping, persisting, and believing in the fact that her child become all that God intended her to be.”

Did You Forget Something?
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Psalms 103:1-12
Description:  The Propensity to Forget and the Consequences That Result From It. As much as we hate to admit it, we forget almost everything. That is why we often need to be reminded of the importance of remembering.

Things That Cannot Be Recovered
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Passage(s): Psalms 90:12; Ephesians 5:15-16
Description:  Some things can never be recovered. This message will open your eyes to those things lost forever. Therefore, be careful to protect these treasures and treat them with the upmost care.

The Virtuous Fruit of Doing Good
Sunday, 23 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Easter Sunday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What A Difference You've Made in My Life
Sunday, 09 April 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745