Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
27Sep
Mid Week Service
Wed Sep 27 @ 7:00PM
01Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 01 @ 9:30AM
01Oct
Morning Worship Service
Sun Oct 01 @10:30AM
01Oct
Evening Worship Service
Sun Oct 01 @ 6:00PM
04Oct
Mid Week Service
Wed Oct 04 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Divine Healing: God's Answer to the Affordable Care Act Pt.3
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Divine Healing: God's Answer to the Affordable Care Act Pt.2
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Divine Healing: God's Answer to the Affordable Care Act Pt.1
Sunday, 15 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

When They Throw You Under the Bus
Sunday, 08 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Putting Up a Firewall
Sunday, 08 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Living in Panic Mode or a State of Peace
Sunday, 01 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meadord

Christmas & the Great Commission Pt.3
Sunday, 11 December 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Christmas & the Great Commission Pt.2
Sunday, 04 December 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Christmas & the Great Commission Pt.1
Sunday, 27 November 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Give Thanks Unto the Lord
Sunday, 20 November 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745