Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
25Feb
Sunday School
Sun Feb 25 @ 9:30AM
25Feb
Morning Worship Service
Sun Feb 25 @10:30AM
25Feb
Connect Groups (4th Sunday)
Sun Feb 25 @ 6:00PM
26Feb
Monday Morning Prayer
Mon Feb 26 @ 6:30AM
28Feb
Duncan Assisted Living Service
Wed Feb 28 @10:00AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Great Dividing Line
Sunday, 26 March 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

What Does It Mean To Be A Pastor
Sunday, 19 March 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Description:  A Message of Tribute for Bennie and Mary Grissom

Where the Rubber Meets the Road
Sunday, 12 March 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Dealing With Discouragement
Sunday, 05 March 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Sowing For A Kingdom Harvest
Sunday, 26 February 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Parenting is Job One
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Marriage: God's Laboratory for Love and Commitment
Sunday, 12 February 2017
Message Info:  

Divine Healing: God's Answer To The Affordable Care Act Part 4
Sunday, 05 February 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Divine Healing: God's Answer to the Affordable Care Act Pt.3
Sunday, 29 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Divine Healing: God's Answer to the Affordable Care Act Pt.2
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2018  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745