Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
26Jul
Mid Week Service
Wed Jul 26 @ 7:00PM
30Jul
Sunday School
Sun Jul 30 @ 9:30AM
30Jul
Morning Worship Service
Sun Jul 30 @10:30AM
30Jul
Evening Worship Service
Sun Jul 30 @ 6:00PM
02Aug
Mid Week Service
Wed Aug 02 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.3
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.2
Sunday, 04 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.1
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador


Does The Church Need Revival Pt.2
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Message Info:  

Code Of Winners
Sunday, 07 August 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Does The Church Need Revival
Sunday, 07 August 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Far Reaching Effects of Sin
Sunday, 26 June 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Fathers Legacy
Sunday, 19 June 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Facing The Giants
Sunday, 12 June 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

We Must Never Forget
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745