Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
26Nov
Sunday School
Sun Nov 26 @ 9:30AM
26Nov
Morning Worship Service
Sun Nov 26 @10:30AM
26Nov
Connect Groups
Sun Nov 26 @ 6:00PM
29Nov
Mid Week Service
Wed Nov 29 @ 7:00PM
03Dec
Sunday School
Sun Dec 03 @ 9:30AM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


What Does It Mean To Be A Pastor
Sunday, 09 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The New Normal
Sunday, 02 October 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Clear and Present Danger
Sunday, 25 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt. 4
Sunday, 18 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.3
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.2
Sunday, 04 September 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The War Against Spiritual Terrorism in the 21st Century Pt.1
Sunday, 21 August 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador


Does The Church Need Revival Pt.2
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Message Info:  

Code Of Winners
Sunday, 07 August 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Does The Church Need Revival
Sunday, 07 August 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745