Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
26Jul
Mid Week Service
Wed Jul 26 @ 7:00PM
30Jul
Sunday School
Sun Jul 30 @ 9:30AM
30Jul
Morning Worship Service
Sun Jul 30 @10:30AM
30Jul
Evening Worship Service
Sun Jul 30 @ 6:00PM
02Aug
Mid Week Service
Wed Aug 02 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Essential Framework of Pentecostal Spirituality
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

People Of The Presence Pt.1
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

People Of The Presence Pt.2
Sunday, 15 May 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

How To Love Your Mother
Sunday, 08 May 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Backdrop That Surrounds Suffering
Sunday, 01 May 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

God's Providence
Sunday, 01 May 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

How Shall We Live In This Present Time? Pt.2
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Keeping A Song In Your Heart
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Message Info:   Evangelist Scott Camp

Set Free
Sunday, 10 April 2016
Message Info:   Evangelist Scott Camp

How Shall We Live In This Present Time? Pt.1
Sunday, 03 April 2016
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745