Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
26Jul
Mid Week Service
Wed Jul 26 @ 7:00PM
30Jul
Sunday School
Sun Jul 30 @ 9:30AM
30Jul
Morning Worship Service
Sun Jul 30 @10:30AM
30Jul
Evening Worship Service
Sun Jul 30 @ 6:00PM
02Aug
Mid Week Service
Wed Aug 02 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


Tears Are A Language God Understands
Sunday, 15 November 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Role of Prayer in Spiritual Awakening
Sunday, 08 November 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Necessities of Prayer Pt. 3 (Persistence)
Sunday, 01 November 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Necessities of Prayer Pt. 2 (Boldness)
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Tale of Two Men
Sunday, 25 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

The Necessities of Prayer Pt.1 (FAITH)
Sunday, 18 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Reconstruction
Sunday, 11 October 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meadow

It All Comes Down To Prayer
Sunday, 27 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

A Call To Return
Sunday, 20 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Can You Give Me A Push
Sunday, 13 September 2015
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745