Journey Church of Denton, TX        
 
 
 
27Sep
Mid Week Service
Wed Sep 27 @ 7:00PM
01Oct
Sunday School
Sun Oct 01 @ 9:30AM
01Oct
Morning Worship Service
Sun Oct 01 @10:30AM
01Oct
Evening Worship Service
Sun Oct 01 @ 6:00PM
04Oct
Mid Week Service
Wed Oct 04 @ 7:00PM
 
Listen Online
View by   Page

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>


The Truth About Money
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Four Reasons Why You Need The Baptism of The Holy Ghost
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Message Info:   Guest Evangelist Dr. Larry Martin

4 Things God Doesn't Know
Sunday, 10 September 2017
Message Info:   Guest Evangelist Dr. Larry Martin

Surrounded By God
Sunday, 03 September 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Creating A Culture of God's Presence
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador
Description:  Our goal now is to carry Heaven's atmosphere in our lives and in our churches so that we see the atmosphere produce a CLIMATE, and ultimately, CREATE A CULTURE of the SUSTAINED PRESENCE OF GOD.

God is Love
Sunday, 06 August 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Malachi's Paradox: The Day of Sadness & Gladness in the Last Days
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador


The Epicenter of God's Presence
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Religion is Empty Without the Presence of the Lord
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador

Making America Great Again
Sunday, 02 July 2017
Message Info:   Pastor Ron Meador



<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

 

 
     
     
 
 
Home | Times & Directions | Listen Online | Sitemap | Sitemap | Contact Us
© Copyright 2017  Duncan Bethel Church  |  700 W. Plato Rd. Duncan OK, 73533   |  (580) 255-2745